“Fuzzy” Bracelet

The first bracelet I made, the Fuzzy bracelet is a fun addition on a warm sunny day. It’s made of silver, peridot, aqua, and moonstone. In retrospect, I wish I did not use any green colors – i think they wash out the gentle blues of other stones, and sort of dirty the overall color. The texture of the bracelet is exciting to shake though, and it’s great if I’m not feeling picky, so I wear it often.

05_08_13-IMG_7203

So for necklaces and bracelets, I was trying to come up with a new photo set-up. I’ve yet undecided whether I succeeded.

05_08_13-IMG_7210

What do you think? Was the green an ok addition, or do you agree that it muddied up the overall color?

05_08_13-IMG_7216

Whaa, I really want this to be a purely blue bracelet!

05_08_13-IMG_7219

And moonstone is my preferred alternative for labradorite for paler designs. 😉

05_08_13-IMG_7226

Tasty delicious moonstones…

This entry was posted in Bracelets and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “Fuzzy” Bracelet

  1. Anya says:

    Sell sell sell! I’m going to be like an angry mob following you around with posters saying SELL SELL SELL 😛

    Like

  2. Sarah says:

    Make that a two-person mob. ^^

    Like

  3. Anya says:

    I just did about a minute of scrolling just so I could get another look at the fuzzies. I want the fuzzies!

    Like

Leave a Reply

