“Mermaid” Necklace

This is a fun funky necklace (I think the first version of it I made I gave to my sister? I think? Or a friend. I can’t remember. I made this one with left over stones, so it’s not as awesome as the first one, but still rather epic). I wear it with yellow t-shits mostly. The aventurine sticks poke both up and down, looking like rays – I admit I have to be feeling rather wild to put it on. 🙂

05_09_13-IMG_7377

Both the white, yellow and deep blue round beads are aquamarine.

05_09_13-IMG_7379

05_09_13-IMG_7382

*Happy sigh* this necklace makes me feel totally free – like, hey there, this is me! Sticking in weird directions, sometimes random!

05_09_13-IMG_7384

This entry was posted in Necklaces and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

