“Winter Morning” Necklace

Another one of my favorite summer necklaces. (Or, let’s say, warm weather necklace. After all, wearing stones in cold weather totally makes one feel colder). As I’ve mentioned, I looove hammered stones – they look so interesting, and can be frosty, and have natural shapes, and uh! I love it.

I used aqua and rose quartz. The hammered aqua stones came from a super long aqua necklace my friend (hi Anya!) gave to me (back then, I didn’t realize the awesomeness of opera length necklaces, and after wearing it as a bracelet for a while, took it apart).

05_09_13-IMG_7386

05_09_13-IMG_7390

05_09_13-IMG_7392

05_09_13-IMG_7398

Hm. I think you can tell that I really like this one by the amount of photos 🙂

05_09_13-IMG_7402

05_09_13-IMG_7407

Soo frosty!

05_09_13-IMG_7409

This entry was posted in Necklaces and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Winter Morning” Necklace

  1. I love the colors of the stones. Beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

