Moving Blog Address

My Dear Followers!

First of all, thanks for signing up for updates on my blog – you’re keeping me motivated and inspiring me to spell check!

I’m going to move this blog url to https://wildnaiada.wordpress.com (at least, I hope that’s what happens). If you’re following me via WordPress, perhaps you need do nothing and the feed will pick up the new address automatically. If you’re following me via RSS, I’m pretty sure you’d need to add the new address to your reader.

Thank you, and hope to see you at Wild Naiada Designs!

This entry was posted in Business Operations. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moving Blog Address

  1. mimB says:

    For Self Future Reference:
    First move to new url. Then write a post about moving from the OLD address. Otherwise the news about moving moves to the new site by the time RSS people can see it. Duh.

    Like

Leave a Reply

